Aunt Dimity

by Nancy Atherton,

Avg Rating:

Books in the Aunt Dimity series

#1 Aunt Dimity's Death
#2 Aunt Dimity and the Duke
#3 Aunt Dimity's Good Deed
#4 Aunt Dimity Digs In
#5 Aunt Dimity's Christmas
#6 Aunt Dimity Beats the Devil
#7 Aunt Dimity Detective
#8 Aunt Dimity Takes a Holiday
#9 Aunt Dimity Snowbound
#10 Aunt Dimity and the Next of Kin
#11 Aunt Dimity and the Deep Blue Sea
#12 Aunt Dimity Goes West
#13 Aunt Dimity, Vampire Hunter
#14 Aunt Dimity Slays the Dragon
#15 Aunt Dimity Down Under
#16 Aunt Dimity and the Family Tree
#17 Aunt Dimity and the Village Witch
#18 Aunt Dimity and the Lost Prince
#19 Aunt Dimity and the Wishing Well
Is this series missing a book?

Recommended Series

The Stephanie Plum Series Janet Evanovich,
Booktown Mystery Lorna Barrett,
Aurora Teagarden Charlaine Harris,
The Goldy Schulz Culinary Mysteries Diane Mott Davidson,
Meg Langslow Donna Andrews,
Tea Shop Mysteries Laura Childs,
Harry Potter J. K. Rowling,
Agatha Raisin M. C. Beaton,
Bibliophile Mystery Kate Carlisle,
Death On Demand Carolyn Hart,


Your Tags (edit)
LISTS (edit)