Midnight Secrets (2013)

#1 in Wildfire,
 4.33 (12 RATINGS)
ISBN: 0345538366
ISBN-13: 9780345538369
Published: April 30, 2013
Find at: Amazon | Others

Description

For fans of Cherry Adair and Karen Robards, a thrilling new romantic suspense novel from Ella Grace AT THE STROKE OF MIDNIGHT, THE HEAT BEGINS On a hot southern night, with a storm on the horizon, a family is shattered. Three beautiful daughters�Savannah, Samantha, and Sabrina Wilde�go on with their lives, each significantly changed, as they bear the memory of the murder-suicide that killed their parents. For years, they have stayed away from Midnight, Alabama. Until Midnight calls them home. Savannah is the first one back, when a grueling case in Nashville leads the young prosecutor to seek shelter in the quiet of the once grand Wilde mansion. But when she finds letters casting doubt on her family�s dark, shameful past, she realizes that peace in Midnight is a shallow fa�ade and sinister secrets lurk beneath the surface. Zach Tanner, once the town�s bad boy, is now the new police chief and still has a wild hold over her. Zach can feel it, too, but he hurt Savannah once. As teenagers, they broke every rule together. Now it�s his job to keep her safe, even though he isn�t sure who her enemies are�or which ones might be his own.
Other books in Wildfire (3 books )

Buy Midnight Secrets

More options...
39 MEMBERS READ
0 SERIES FOLLOWERS
Follow this series to rate

Share This Book
  • Facebook