The Spy's Kiss (2005)

#4 in Couriers,
 5 (1 RATINGS)
ISBN: 0821778536
ISBN-13: 9780821778531
Published: 2005
Pages: 384
Publisher: Zebra
Find at: Amazon | Others

Description

- This is the fourth in a series by this talented newcomer. Fans of Dorothy Dunnett, Patrick O'Brian and great historical fiction and romance will love this. -- From Amazon.com Product Description

Buy The Spy's Kiss

More options...
5 MEMBERS READ
0 SERIES FOLLOWERS
Follow this series to rate
BOOK TAGS


Share This Book
  • Facebook