The Titan's Curse

 4.22 (67 RATINGS)
Published:
Pages: 320
Publisher: Miramax
Find at: Amazon | Others

Description

This is the third book in the most exciting commercial fantasy adventure series since "Artemis Fowl". Now in paperback with a thrilling new cover look. It's the last Friday before the winter holidays but Percy Jackson isn't at school: he's battling the fearsome Manticore (half human, half lion), which in itself isn't ideal...but with Annabeth missing and the goddess of the hunt held captive, things get a whole lot more serious...Greek mythology relocated to modern-day America. Action-packed, funny, accessible writing for both boys and girls aged 10 and above. This title is perfect for fans of "Harry Potter" and "Artemis Fowl". -- From Amazon.com Product Description

Buy The Titan's Curse

More options...
2094 MEMBERS READ
0 SERIES FOLLOWERS
Follow this series to rate

Share This Book
  • Facebook