Full Speed (2003)

#3 in Full Series,
 3.63 (8 RATINGS)
ISBN: 0755301978
ISBN-13: 9780755301973
Published: 2003
Pages: 352
Publisher: St. Martin's Paperbacks
Find at: Amazon | Others

Description

Yet another witty comedy thriller from Sunday Times bestselling author, JANET EVANOVICH. For fans of FINGER LICKIN' FIFTEEN and PLUM SPOOKY. Mysterious, sexy Maximillian Holt is determined to discover why a Tennessee preacher wants him dead. Newspaper publisher Jamie Swift's predictable life was shaken up when Max arrived in her home town, and now she won't let him leave without her. He promises her the ride of a lifetime, but neither expects the danger and intrigue they find - or the sheer excitement... -- From Amazon.com Product Description
Other books in Full Series (6 books )

Buy Full Speed

More options...
407 MEMBERS READ
0 SERIES FOLLOWERS
Follow this series to rate

Share This Book
  • Facebook