Danielle (2005)

 0 (0 RATINGS)
Published: 2005
Publisher: Liquid Silver Books
Find at: Amazon | Others


Refusing to align herself with either the Enforcers or the unrepentant, Danielle Weston lives her life as normally as possible. Her work as an antiquities consultant for Chicago’s Field Museum allows her to use the knowledge she’s gained over a thousand lifetimes. Even though she’ll always long for Heaven, she’s come to accept life on earth.Grant Carson, the head archaeologist for the Field, has never believed in anything he couldn’t see or touch, but an artifact he brings back from a dig in Peru might shake his beliefs to their very foundations.Danielle and Grant must come to terms with their desire for each other amidst the dangers of unrepentant fallen and mortal criminals. With help from friends, they must keep the artifact safe. But will all their strength and love be enough when Lucifer comes to call? -- From Amazon.com Product Description
Other books in Fallen Angels (4 books )
#1 Celeste
#2 William
#3 Dominic
#4 Danielle

Buy Danielle

More options...
Follow this series to rate

Share This Book
  • Facebook