Summer (2011)

 0 (0 RATINGS)
Published: June 6, 2011
Pages: 91
Publisher: Total-E-Bound Publishing
Find at: Amazon | Others


Book two in the Seasons of Love SerialAs Spring gives way to the heat of Summer, Sidney Wilks and Grady Nash settle into their new lives in a Chicago suburb.Trying to fit in to his new surroundings, Nash becomes friends with his co-workers at the garage. The only hitch is he has to go back into the closet he’d finally escaped. With Sidney working long hours, Nash doesn’t feel the need to expose his relationship to guys who wouldn’t understand. The dual-life leads to misunderstandings and hurt feelings, forcing Nash to make a life changing decisions.With Nash battling to find a purpose away from the ranch he loved, Sidney’s busy enduring long hours in an office he hates. With his prize-winning building completed, Sidney’s creativity is put to use designing buildings that don’t inspire him. When an opportunity to design the building of his dreams presents itself, Sidney’s loyalties are put to the ultimate test. Will he reach for his dream and uproot Nash from a life he’s finally settling into, or will he sacrifice his personal goals for the good of the man he loves? -- From Product Description
Other books in Seasons of Love (4 books )
#1 Spring
#2 Summer
#3 Fall
#4 Winter

Buy Summer

More options...
Follow this series to rate

Share This Book
  • Facebook