Amelia Peabody

by Elizabeth Peters,

Avg Rating:

Books in the Amelia Peabody series

#1 Crocodile on the Sandbank
#2 The Curse of the Pharaohs
#3 The Mummy Case
#4 Lion in the Valley
#5 The Deeds of the Disturber
#6 The Last Camel Died at Noon
#7 The Snake, The Crocodile and the Dog
#8 The Hippopotamus Pool
#9 Seeing a Large Cat
#10 The Ape Who Guards The Balance
#11 The Falcon at the Portal
#12 Thunder in the Sky
#13 Lord of the Silent
#14 The Golden One
#15 Children of the Storm
#16 Guardian of the Horizon
#17 The Serpent on the Crown
#18 Tomb of the Golden Bird
#19 A River in the Sky
#20 The Painted Queen
Is this series missing a book?

Recommended Series

The Stephanie Plum Series Janet Evanovich,
Harry Potter J. K. Rowling,
Kinsey Millhone Alphabet Mysteries Sue Grafton,
Outlander Diana Gabaldon,
Sookie Stackhouse (Southern Vampire) Charlaine Harris,
In Death Nora Roberts, J. D. Robb,
Hunger Games Suzanne Collins,
Temperance Brennan Kathy Reichs,
Robert Langdon Dan Brown,
The Dresden Files Jim Butcher,


Your Tags (edit)
LISTS (edit)