Ackroyd and Thackeray

by Patricia Hall,

Avg Rating:

Books in the Ackroyd and Thackeray series

#1 Death by Election
#2 Dying Fall
#3 In the Bleak Midwinter
#4 Perils Of The Night
#5 The Italian Girl
#6 Dead on Arrival
#7 Skeleton at the Feast
#8 Deep Freeze
#9 Death in Dark Waters
#10 Dead Reckoning
#11 False Witness
#12 Sins of the Fathers
#13 Death in a Far Country
#14 By Death Divided
#15 Devil's Game
#16 Dust to Dust
Is this series missing a book?

Recommended Series

Duncan Kincaid / Gemma James Deborah Crombie,
Maisie Dobbs Jacqueline Winspear,
Inspector Banks Peter Robinson,
Chief Inspector Armand Gamache Louise Penny,
Ian Rutledge Charles Todd,
Inspector Lynley Elizabeth George,
Inspector Adam Dalgliesh Mysteries P D James,
Jane Rizzoli and Maura Isles Tess Gerritsen,
Flavia de Luce Mystery Alan Bradley,
Chief Superintendent Simon Serrailler Mysteries Susan Hill,



Your Tags (edit)
LISTS (edit)