The Infernal Devices: Extras series

by Cassandra Clare,

Avg Rating:

Books in the The Infernal Devices: Extras series series

#1.1 Clockwork Angel: On The Bridge
#1.2 Clockwork Angel: Chapter 2 "Hell Is Cold" Deleted Scene
#1.3 Clockwork Angel: Burning Bright
#1.4 Clockwork Angel: Why Will Hates Ducks
#1.5 Clockwork Angel: Of Loss
#1.6 Clockwork Angel: Chapter 14 "Blackfriars Bridge" Deleted Scene
#1.7 Clockwork Angel: Chapter 17 "Call The Darkness Down" Deleted Scene
#1.8 Clockwork Angel: Will's Letter to His Family
#2.1 Clockwork Prince: An Offering of Moonlight
#2.2 Clockwork Prince: Chapter 17 "In Dreams" Deleted Scene
#2.3 Clockwork Prince: Will's Love Letter to Tessa
#2.4 Clockwork Prince: The Whole of It
Is this series missing a book?

Recommended Series

Mortal Instruments Cassandra Clare,
Infernal Devices Cassandra Clare,
Bane Chronicles Cassandra Clare,
Hunger Games Suzanne Collins,
Twilight Stephenie Meyer,
The Dark Artifices Cassandra Clare,
Harry Potter J. K. Rowling,
Divergent Veronica Roth,
Vampire Academy Richelle Mead,
Percy Jackson and the Olympians Rick Riordan,



Your Tags (edit)
LISTS (edit)