The Series of Unfortunate Events Series

by Lemony Snicket ,

Avg Rating:

Books in the The Series of Unfortunate Events Series series

#1 The Bad Beginning
#2 The Reptile Room
#3 The Wide Window
#4 The Miserable Mill
#5 The Austere Academy
#6 The Ersatz Elevator
#7 The Vile Village
#8 The Hostile Hospital
#9 The Carnivorous Carnival
#10 The Slippery Slope
#11 The Grim Grotto
#12 The Penultimate Peril
#13 The End
#Companion Lemony Snicket: The Unauthorized Autobiography
#Companion The Beatrice Letters
Is this series missing a book?

Recommended Series

Harry Potter J. K. Rowling,
Hunger Games Suzanne Collins,
Percy Jackson and the Olympians Rick Riordan,
Twilight Stephenie Meyer,
Chronicles of Narnia C. S. Lewis,
Mortal Instruments Cassandra Clare,
Artemis Fowl Eoin Colfer,
Heroes of Olympus Rick Riordan,
Inheritance Cycle Christopher Paolini,
Lord of the Rings J.R. R. Tolkien,


Your Tags (edit)
LISTS (edit)