Broken Heart, Oklahoma

by Michele Bardsley,

Avg Rating:

Books in the Broken Heart, Oklahoma series

#1 I'm the Vampire, Thats Why
#2 Don't Talk Back to Your Vampire
#3 Because Your Vampire Said So
#4 Wait Till Your Vampire Gets Home
#5 Over My Dead Body
#6 Come Hell or High Water
#7 Cross Your Heart
#8 Must Love Lycans
#8.5 The Early Girl Gets the Blood Wolf
#9 Only Lycans Need Apply
#9.5 Valentine's Day Sucks
#10 Some Lycan Hot
#Collection Broken Heart Tails
#11 Naked Disclosure
#11.5 Harry Little, Leprechaun
#12 You'll Understand When You're Dead
#13 Lycan on the Edge
#14 Your Lycan or Mine
Is this series missing a book?

Recommended Series

Sookie Stackhouse (Southern Vampire) Charlaine Harris,
Black Dagger Brotherhood J. R. Ward,
Night Huntress Jeaniene Frost,
Argeneau Vampires Lynsay Sands,
Mercedes (Mercy) Thompson Patricia Briggs,
Undead MaryJanice Davidson,
Love at Stake Kerrelyn Sparks,
Dark Hunters Sherrilyn Kenyon,
Midnight Breed Lara Adrian,
Night Huntress World Jeaniene Frost,


Your Tags (edit)
LISTS (edit)